How long do I have access to Qpractice?
Access to Qpractice is by monthly or longer subscription plans, which automatically renew until you cancel.
Your access to Qpractice, including your renewal date and amount is specified when you purchase your subscription and is shown in the cart, on the checkout page, and you can manage/see your subscription expiration here.
All subscriptions renew automatically, and renew at the same time of day that you originally purchased.
You are responsible for cancelling your own subscription before it renews if you do not wish to continue.
When you cancel before your renewal date, your access to Qpractice will remain active and your subscription will show as “Pending Cancellation” until the next renewal date but will not renew. Then the cancellation will be final. You may reactivate your subscription by visiting your account and clicking on “Resubscribe”.
IMPORTANT: A membership can only be used by 1 person — account sharing is not permitted. Your firm or professional organization group can purchase team access at a reduced rate here.