Can I reset (uncheck) my courses once I have completed them?

You CAN reset each practice quiz or test, and take each again as many times as you wish (there may be exceptions for free or sample content)

Once you have completed the lessons in each module by marking as complete you will NOT be able to reset your lesson progress from the lesson page.

You can reset the ENTIRE course on the course homepage:

Please note that at this time you are unable to reset your course lessons within the study group.

Still need help? Send Us a Message Send Us a Message