When does my membership expire?

All subscriptions memberships for Standard, Premium Access, and Team plans will renew automatically until you cancel. 

You can check the status of your account when you log in by clicking on Manage Account, and view both memberships and subscriptions.

Accounts can only be used by 1 person, sharing of accounts is not permitted. For groups of 5 or more, you can purchase team access.

Still need help? Send Us a Message Send Us a Message